Bilforums medarbetare

Personal i Enköping

Medarbetare
Medarbetare

Stefan Karlsmyr
Försäljning
Tel: 0171-381 22
stefan.karlsmyr@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Jörgen Wigren
Försäljning
Tel: 0171-381 23
jorgen.wigren@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Mikael Nilsson
Försäljning
Tel: 0171-385 15
mikael.nilsson@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Ebba Bratt
Kundansvarig/Försäljning
Tel: 0171-381 21
ebba.bratt@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Lars Hillerstig
Ekonomichef
Tel: 0171-381 25
lars.hillerstig@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Anna, Carina, Kristina
Kassa/Administration
Tel: 0171-381 20
enkoping@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Mikael Jigler
Servicerådgivare
Tel: 0171-381 33
mikael.jigler@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Per Mattsson
Verkstadschef
Tel: 0171-381 34
per.mattsson@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Anders Jigler
Eftermarknad
Tel: 0171-381 28
anders.jigler@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Thomas Löfgren
Butik/Reservdelar
Tel: 0171-381 32
thomas.lofgren@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Jerry Johansson
Butik/Reservdelar
Tel: 0171-381 29
jerry.johansson@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Andreas, Fredrik, Mattias, Erik
Verkstaden

Medarbetare

Martin, Kim, Rikard
Verkstaden

Personal i Kungsängen

Medarbetare

Magnus Johansson
Platschef/Försäljning
Tel: 08-581 734 18
magnus.johansson@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Per Toppqvist
Försäljning
Tel: 08-581 734 17
per.toppqvist@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Marcus Bjur
Försäljning / MABI Hyrbilar
Tel: 08-581 734 14
marcus.bjur@bilforum.biz
kungsangen@mabi.se

Medarbetare

Thomas Löfgren
Försäljning 
Tel: 08-581 734 21
thomas@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Andreas Hjortnäs
Servicerådgivare
Tel: 08-581 734 25
andreas.hjortnas@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Ulf Öberg
Verkstadschef
Tel: 08-581 734 24
ulf.oberg@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Johan Fernström
Reservdelar/Grossist
Tel: 08-581 734 22
johan.fernstrom@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Jan Helander
Butik/Reservdelar
Tel: 08-581 734 19
jan.helander@bilforum.biz

Medarbetare

Christian, Jens, Rasmus, Nisse
Verkstaden

Medarbetare

Micke, Charlie, Shirwan
Verkstaden

Bli kontaktad